WTC Working Group Terms of Reference

Youth Working Group

Background	To move forward the creation of a Youth Council and to co-ordinate with youth services providers to review and develop coherent youth services provision in Wallingford
Outcome	 To establish and facilitate a Youth Council and coordinated Youth Services
Timeline	 Youth Council established by July 2025 Review and development of services ongoing
Deliverables/outputs	Formal establishment of Wallingford Youth Council
Members (councillors)	 Christine Sandall, Claire Holford, Katherine Keats-Rohan, Dan Beauchamp, Diana Margarido
Members (noncouncillors)	 Yasmin Betteridge (TRAIN) David Crutchley (Oxfordshire Youth), Kelsey Proctor (Wigod Way), Karen Whiting (Beacon Project) John Marston (Wallingford School)
Stakeholders	 Train, Oxfordshire Youth, Beacon Project, Wigod Family Centre, OX10, Wallingford School
Reporting	 To Full Council Quarterly Wirtten report and oral reporting at Full Council meeting
Methodology	Agenda, meeting, minutes
Convenor	Christine Sandall